Board of Directors

Church Innovations Institute is guided by the following dedicated volunteers who serve as our Board of Directors: 

Ms. Linda Bergquist, Director, Shorewood, MN
Mr. John Bonnes, Director, Bloomington, MN
Rev. Kathryn Brown, Director, East Grand Forks, ND
Marie Failinger, Esquire, Secretary, St. Paul, MN
Rev. Wes Granberg-Michaelson, Director, Santa Fe, NM
Rev. Dr. Callon Holloway, Jr., Director, Columbus, OH
Dr. Patrick Keifert, President, Robbinsdale, MN
Dr. Robert Kolb, Director, St. Louis, MO
Rt. Rev. Mark MacDonald, Board Chair, Toronto, Canada
Rev. Scot Sorensen, Director, Madison, WI
Rev. John Strommen, Director, Plymouth, MN
Mr. Bruce Torell, Director, Plymouth, MN
Dr. Alan Walter, Director, Kansas City, MO